Category Archive

daddy

54 posts across 3 pages.

Archive Entry

Whew…

I forced myself to get off the bed from reading and go work out. Daddy did 10 mins…so could I at least. I did another 15. I did 15 and all my pushups yesterday. I still have my pushups and situps to do but that was going to be a lot easier then the workout. Good motivation for doing it…seeing my image on the cam. From the angle you see it, you can see a double chin and I hate that. Good reason to workout…get rid of it.

Archive Entry

Getting ready for sleep

I just took my last call of the night, I think. I’m so glad I did. I came to double check my mail before bed and saw that I had someone waiting to talk to me. It was one of my regulars and I don’t have many of those as it is. So I decided I’d take her call even though I knew she’d be calling my low price line. She’s a trip to talk to and everytime we talk she tells me that I’m dead on. She never gives me any information until after I’ve given her my insight. It’s always a simple question like “Tell me about this house I want” and we go from there. It just continually shocks me that I can tell her things about how she was feeling and why she did some things to get to where she got and how that will effect future things and I seem to be dead on target. Freaky.

Archive Entry

Doing ok

Hi everyone. I’m over at Tat’s, so that’s why no cool icon. Don’t have one for my particular mood at the moment anyway. ;0 I won’t really have a chance to get to my computer when I get home cause it’s gonna be a busy day so I thought I’d just do a quick note here.

Archive Entry

5. 4. 3. 2. 1.

Not totally sure how to start. I just got done watching ANTM and I’m happy and sad. I was so happy that Naima won. I knew she would from the start. I picked the last two as well. But I was so sad for Kahlen. She kinda won my heart after the “Wrath” episode. This is one of those times that I really really hope that I’m rigth about the fact that some of the girls who don’t win get contacts anyway. She deserves it so much and I think she can get over her minor flaws. So…there’s that.

Archive Entry

Doing better

I’m doing better today. Right now I’m so nervous about my reading at 7 that I think it’s not letting me have any time to freak out about meds or whatever. This will be my first in person reading and I’m hoping it goes well. Daddy’s Mom is all worried about me being alone with this guy but we will be at Starbucks so it’s not exactly alone. I’m not worried about walking the block or two to the meeting afterwards. I don’t think it’s cockyness…I think it’s just the self-assurance I need to make sure I CAN protect myself if needed.

Archive Entry

Blah

Just a quickie. I guess I thought that when I got the prescription for the Welbutrin I’d be set. I guess I thought I’d take it and I’d be peachy and not have mood swings or be depressed but I am. I was depressed over the weekend to the point of getting all weepy. Today I’ve not wanted to do anything but hide and/or sleep. I forced myself to go to karate. I used Daddy’s “dissapointment” as an excuse to make myself go. I wanted so badly to stay home and bury my head in the covers. My head’s been hurting a lot to.

Archive Entry

Look Ma…I can be happy…

Today had some ups and downs but it seemed like it was a little easier to get over and move on. I sometimes don’t like feeling like that because when I look back on it it seems like I went “oh well…deal” and that’s not the proper attitude towards mistakes made. I’m sure it’s not like that but it’s how it feels looking back on it. Does this make sense to anyone but me?

Archive Entry

Off to karate

Got some decent sleep today though I was up and down over the night to get Daddy some things. We are heading off to karate and I’m hoping he’ll get a chance to leave early with the work he’s got to get done. I think as long as his conscious doesn’t get the better of him he’ll be fine.

Archive Entry

PPPPPPth.

God decided to pull a cruel joke on me today. After having gotten up and making Daddy breakfast, in which Daddy was in a pretty good mood and he was fairly happy with me…he promptly found the 9k worth of software…..

Archive Entry

Off for a bit..

Off with Daddy to go into NYC to an XSI software party but we’ll be back later on tonight. I’ll fill you all in on my <sarcasm>wonderful</sarcasm> experience yesterday with Dr’s. See you soon.