Category Archive

general

1,830 posts across 92 pages.

Archive Entry

Hi gang! Long time no

Hi gang! Long time no write. 🙂 Couple of quick notes:* The Guest webcam link is currently busted. I added a line explaining how it updates and refreshes and must have busted the link somehow. Not sure how I managed that but…I did…so there ya go. We’ll fix it later on today.

Archive Entry

A few of you might

A few of you might have noticed that the chat server is down. Sorry…I did that too. We’ll hopefully get it fixed as soon as possible. We’ll try and be in undernet if we can manage to get connected…otherwise we’ll talk to you all soon. It would be undernet #girl2

Archive Entry

Tat updated the Member Archives….:)

Tat updated the Member Archives….:) Go check them out. In other news…I was exceptionally bitter and annoyed earlier today and I got over it. Took some really great Keen calls. I’m moving away from some of the phone sex calls to take more Tarot Readings and I’m really enjoying it! I’m keeping the other listings for those times when I’m in the mood to have phone sex but I don’t want to pay :hehehe: but I’m gonna try to make a high rating for the Tarot Ones! What was really cool was 3 different girls from the same house called me tonight. That made me feel really good cause they thought I was good enough to each call me back. They were all college students or something but anyway….

Archive Entry

"The wise man can

“The wise man can pick up a grain of sand and envision a whole universe. But the stupid man will just lie down on some seaweed and roll around until he’s completely draped in it. Then he’ll stand up and go, ‘Hey, I’m Vine Man’.”

Archive Entry

Howdy, Howdy, Hoe! The weekend

Howdy, Howdy, Hoe! The weekend went well. The drugs are working fairly well and keeping my headaches low. I have to call the Dr. tomorrow though cause I didn’t realize I didn’t talk to her about not being on an antidepressant. I was a little low this weekend but Tat and Daddy did a great job of distracting me. We saw ‘Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon’. Different….is a good word.

Archive Entry

Hi all. Well I have

Hi all. Well I have news for ya about the headaches. I went to the Neurologist today with Tat. (She’s so good to me :grins:) He was a nice guy. Answered all our questions and had some ideas about how to help me. Unfortunately I don’t really like his answer :chuckles: But we are going to give it a try.

Archive Entry

Hi 🙂 Just wanted to

Hi 🙂 Just wanted to let everyone know I made it through karate ok. I did my exercises and everything. I took an Imitrex before class and that dulled the pain enough to make it workable. I didn’t do the moves though cause we are working alot on head and neck bars.

Archive Entry

Hey Guys, just a quick

Hey Guys, just a quick note to tell you that I’m still alive. I’ve come out of my coma mostly. The headache seems to come and go though is MUCH lower then usual, for which I’m glad for. Thanks to everyone who’s shown concern and their support. It’s nice to know that you’re cared about. 🙂 Tat’s done a great job of keeping the site updated while I’ve been distracted with this, and Daddy has done a great job of taking care of me. 🙂 I have more to tell you all later, but now it’s time for some nurishment and then probably more sleep. See you all soon. Love, K

Archive Entry

Hi gang! 🙂 Thought I

Hi gang! 🙂 Thought I would write since it’s been a few days. Things are ok.The weekend where "Daddy and Tat AREN’T working" turned into…them working. UG! I did get to go and see their office. It was pretty cool but I definitely understand now why it takes them an hour to leave AFTER they say they are leaving. 🙂I watched the Super bowl, god help me. I even paid attention. Scary, I know.Health wise, I’m waiting desperately to talk to a neurologist on Friday. It’s going to be a busy week for me. I’ll keep you updated as things go.Monday: KarateTuesday: Training Appointment and maybe a MassageWednesday: Therapist AppointmentThursday: Karate againFriday: Neurologist and hopefully Gym again.I didn’t do well on Keen this month but it’s mostly cause I wasn’t on much due to my desire not to be. I may try a little harder this upcoming month. In the projects department, I’m gonna start doing some work on possibly helping to build a LARP.

Archive Entry

Hey everyone…it's a little late

Hey everyone…it’s a little late now but about 5 of us (KB, Tiree, Pathopax, BlackCrypt, Talent) had a great time this evening in chat while I had my audio on. We listened to me play music and sing badly to it. We watched Voyager, and just was silly. So…you never know what to expect from us. You know me…gotta have it spontanious!! Tomorrow I get to get back on Depo (cross your fingers). Oh..and had a great converstation with Lexa today on the phone. 🙂 Sleep well all….I know I hope to.

Archive Entry

Well it's 5:30am in the

Well it’s 5:30am in the morning and I feel like screaming or crying. Pick one. I know this will concern most of you reading, but try not to let it. I think, ok I know, I’m just having a bad cycle. I’m depressed, I’m in pain (head and neck), I have no willpower, no urge to do ANYTHING, and I can’t sleep; oh and let’s not forget jittery.

Archive Entry

Hi guys. Sorry about all

Hi guys. Sorry about all the problems with the cable modem lately. If luck holds we will find ourselves back with a T or something. Anyway…over the weekend Tat’s tooth took a serious turn for bad and she spent much of the weekend in pain. Today we took her to the dentist and he gave her serious drugs to help her get the infection under control so that they can relieve the pressure in the tooth tomorrow with out her hitting the roof. Right now the slightest touch to her tooth makes her head want to explode. So she’s staying the night here at our place so she can go in tomorrow. She’s wapped out on her pain meds to help her sleep.

Archive Entry

Thought I would catch you

Thought I would catch you all up on what’s going on with my mom. She had her tests done over the weekend and today and they have concluded she has Cardio Myopathy(CM) that has led to Congestive Heart Failure(CHF). I’m assured it isn’t as bad as it sounds. Basically it means that her heart muscles are strained and aren’t functioning properly. There is medication you can take for this condition and as long as she doesn’t get to stressed and takes her pills she’ll be ok, with some monitoring. She should get to come home tomorrow night. I’m sure she’s been sick of staying in the hospitol this long. I know my Dad is sick of it. It took a lot of stress and tiredness out on him. He stayed home from hunting all weekend to make sure she was ok and he that’s a big deal for him. 🙂