Archive Entry
Hi guys…I've updated the faq!
Hi guys…I’ve updated the faq! Please take a minute to go over it, even if you’ve read it before. It has a few changes that I would like you all to read. Thanks 🙂
Category Archive
1,830 posts across 92 pages.
Archive Entry
Hi guys…I’ve updated the faq! Please take a minute to go over it, even if you’ve read it before. It has a few changes that I would like you all to read. Thanks 🙂
Archive Entry
Hi everybody. I wanted to give you a little heads up. My Dad called last night to tell me my mom had to be admitted to the hospitol for some tests to check on her heart. Everyone over there seems pretty calm, so I myself am trying not to panic. They say she has an abnormal heart beat and are checking for blockages today. She’ll have to stay in the hospitol at least over the weekend so they can watch her. She seems in good spirits though and did a lot of comforting when I called her. Isn’t that suppose to be the other way around?
Archive Entry
Happy New Year’s Eve!!! I was having a hard time sleeping so I popped on to write up a blog cause I knew it would make Tat love me (evil grin). We accomplished a lot of work amongst the three of us last night. I even stayed off of Keen to get work done! We still have a lot more to go but I know we’ll get it done.
Archive Entry
Well it looks like I’ve been drafted! Tat and Daddy have a lot of work to do and I’ve been asked to help a little here and there. It’s cool thought 🙂 I like helpen!
Archive Entry
Hi there. Thought I’d let you know that I’m gonna take a break and hang with Daddy and play Diablo 2 for a little while. Because my machine is acting up that means I won’t be in chat or have my cam on but the “office” streaming video will be on. Don’t forget you get there from a seperate page (not the remote) that can be found off of the member interactive page. I’ll see about linking this page off the remote tomorrow.
Archive Entry
Hey everyone!!! I finally got my drugs!!! Lol…look at me, Kimi the junkie. Nah…not really. Seriously, I got a hold of the doctor today and got my prescription(s). I had no idea I was going to have to lead up to the max streanght of effexor. So I started today on the lowest dosage, go for a week. Then I go to the medium dosage for a week, and then after that I’m on the strongest dosage. So far I haven’t noticed any side effects. I’ll keep you posted. Looks like I’m going to have to keep taking the beta blockers. I haven’t taken them for a few days and my hands are back to shaking.
Archive Entry
Hi guys. Today has been kinda crappy for me. I didn’t get my effexor yet but I’m hoping to get it tomorrow.
Archive Entry
Hi guys. We had a really nice Xmas. I’ll be trying to show all my presents tomorrow as well as writing up a journal about it. I know…I keep saying that…but I mean it.
Archive Entry
Hi everyone! We hope that you got to see the Streaming cam for a while from Tat’s. We’ve been talking about some small things we can do to improve the site a bit until we have more money to buy more cams and stuff. So we’ll keep you informed of what we are doing.
Archive Entry
Hi guys! I had a really great bday! One long journal entry is coming your way tomorrow. Right now I’m way tired! But I wanted to write and say thank you to all the people who sent me icq’s, email, and stopped by the chat room to wish me a happy bday! The day was great and you were part of what made it so special. I’ll take pictures of the presents and write up a journal about it tomorrow!
Archive Entry
Hey everyone!!! Well, unfortuantely, Daddy and I are going to miss our karate class tonight…but it’s for a good cause. Tat, Daddy, and I are heading out to Flagg’s and Zoe’s (and Sierra’s) because there are some people who want to talk to us about how we live our life as a poly family. So we’ll be over there this evening for a bit and then we’ll be heading back here.
Archive Entry
Hi all, just checking in 🙂 Daddy and I had a really great time tonight celebrating my early bday. I’ll write all about it tomorrow. I’m also looking forward to Tuesday when I get to hang out with both Daddy and Tat!
Archive Entry
Hi guys…just a quick note to let you know that it appears that the chat server went down. Normally we’d be able to bring it right back up but since Daddy isn’t here I’m kind of loath to touch a server. At the latest it will be back up tomorrow…at the earliest it will be back in a few hours. I’ll keep you posted from here. Thanks for the understanding.
Archive Entry
Chat is back up guys 🙂 I’m heading to bed now though I think. 🙂 Big day tomorrow…got a lunch meeting with daddy then we are going out to celebrate my bday early. 🙂 I’ll let you know how it goes.
Archive Entry
When Santa runs out of Prozac Well this fits huh? I’d like to think I’m not this bad!
Archive Entry
All right..I’ll admit it, I’m part of the reason the remotes didn’t work for a while. I thought I was being all slick and letting you know how you could get to the streaming vid (which I did) but screwed up the member’s page in the process. This led to Daddy and Tat having to fix the member cam remote which led to all the changes. Sorry about that gang!
Archive Entry
In the ever changing desire to make this site just that friken cool, we have changed the office cam for the moment to streaming! Member’s only though gang, sorry. For the moment…if you want to see the streaming…click the member’s interactive cam/chat page, it doesn’t work off the remote.
Archive Entry
Just saying goodnight! If anyone is interested about the Presidential Election and hasn’t already heard CNN has info on it 🙂
Archive Entry
Hey gang! Tat, the fabulous artist that she is, has made our first Member’s Feature Gallery. We are featuring the girls of TrueLesbians.com this month. You should go and check it out!
Archive Entry
Hey all. Thought I would write and tell you about my Dr.’s appointment since I know you are all interested. My thyroid was underactive still. It was at 14.5 and it should have been 5. So he put me on Synthroid at .75 mg. I spoke to him about Effexor since I’d spoken to one of the fans who happens to be on it and recommened it. The Dr was really cool with it. He said he’d heard about it and told me that he didn’t think it was a bad idea. Basically it will replace my Prozac and possibly becoming a headache inhibitor. Hopefully that will mean that I won’t need the Imitrex Injectors as much. But damn let me tell you…now that I know what it feels like NOT to have a headache….having one, even small, totally sucks. The Dr spoke to me about the injectors and said I’m not really suppose to be taking them everyday. 1 or 2 days in a row is ok but I’m really suppose to try not to take one on the third day to let me body adjust. So tonight I decided not to take one since I’d pretty much taken one every day for 6 days.