Category Archive
general
1,830 posts across 92 pages.
Archive Entry
Hi guys. It's been a
Hi guys. It’s been a fairly interesting day. I got up at 1pm and picked up around the house. I’ve retained the headache and been fairly tired but I’ve worked through it. We had a meeting today around 4 so I shewed the guys out of the house at 2 to make sure they got to the bank and Flagg to the station. Daddy got back around 3:30 and we ate a cheeseburger 10 mins before our guest arrived. The meeting was to see if maybe we can do some work for him. We’ll let you know how it goes. By the time he was ready to leave it was almost 5:30 and I needed to get to the gym by 6:30 for an appointment I’d made with a Trainer I see there alot. I wasn’t sure how much he could really help me cause we won’t really have the money to pay him. But he told me that he would work with me on paying him. So I don’t have to wait two months or so to start working on my eating habits. So I’ll let you know how that goes to. I am hoping for bed soon. But who knows.
Archive Entry
Hi. Well after sleeping all
Hi. Well after sleeping all day yesterday I wake up this morning to a POUNDING headache. OMG! I was going to go with them to help move Sierra and decided that my priority was to getting to karate school. So they took off around 1 to go help and I layed down and slept until 6:30pm. I really shouldn’t have. It made me feel increadibly lazy but it did give me a chance to get through my karate class. The first part of it wasn’t bad. The pushups sucked but apparently having done weights and stretching out helped with my kicks. It wasn’t nearly as hard to do them. I only went one round on the floor. Like I said…I get bummed that I don’t get to wrestle around as much but I’m glad I didn’t have to tonight. I ended up getting bumped on the nose and a split lip. The guy appologized to me but I was ok. Daddy said he thought I did a good job concidering how much he knew I hurt. We had chinese food for dinner, compliments Daddy’s Mom. Flagg stayed over night. Not sure how long I’ll hold up this evening, but I will be on the floater. Tomorrow hopes to find me with less of a headache, cleaning up the office and doing another full body set of weights.
Archive Entry
It's been a really long
It’s been a really long day for me and I am fading so quickly. I got up around 1pm. Ate a bit and headed out around 3 to hit the Dr ONCE again. I was going to ask them if maybe they could put me on weight loss pills. They told me that one of them wouldn’t work with the prozac I take, and the other two had terrible side effects. So the best I can do is work on my own. Watch what I eat. Be diligent about weight lifting and my cardio. I did go to the gym today. I got through 35 mins of full body weights and tried to take a step class. I only got through 15 mins of that. I think I should definately do weights after I do my cardio. I was pretty disgusted with myself. It made me mad and frustrated that I had planned to spend an hour or so doing weights and at least 30 mins of a step class. But I guess concidering I haven’t done weights for a while and I did them BEFORE i did cardio I did well. What I need to build up is muscle so that it burns the fat. And I can’t necessarily expect my muscles not to be sore and support me easily after I put them through their paces. So…as long as I went and did it….I guess I’m happy. Bed comes for me shortly….and for another long day ahead tomorrow.
Archive Entry
Talked Daddy into bed so
Talked Daddy into bed so we are all headed for sleep. You’ll see us round noonish I’m guessing tomorrow. 🙂 Night
Archive Entry
I really enjoyed seeing Xmen
I really enjoyed seeing Xmen yesterday. Makes me wish it was a series or there were other movies. After it Tat took me with her to Mandees to get some cloths. Unfortunately they didn’t have anything that fit me…we aren’t going to talk about that…but I did get a few nice bras and panties. I’m sure you’ll see me in some of it soon. Karate was ok. Tat put up a link on the teamgear page so you can figure out how to get our new kick ass shirts and the new CD will be for sale soon as well.
Archive Entry
So it's rained all day
So it’s rained all day and I’ve loved it. Course it didn’t help us get alot accomplished but still…I liked it. I was kinda mad at myself. I had these grand plans of getting up at 11am this morning and going to the gym. I came nowhere near close to making it. I didn’t get until 4pm. We tried to get to XMen but it was fairly packed so we decided we’d try for the midnight show. We went to grab some coke and diet coke from Daddy’s mom’s house and ended up getting them to make us dinner. So by the time we got home at 8 we hadn’t accomplished much. I ran the laundry down, put on my shoes and did a 30 minute walk on the treadmil and then updated my wishlist for any of you who has the heart to go take a peek. Tat spent the evening working on a new t-shirt, mouspad, and coffee cup design that KICKS ASS! And it’s already available for order!!! Go check it out. Btw…if you weren’t around to watch the cam today…you missed it cause Tat’s looked great in a school girl kinda outfit. 😛 We tried one more time for a movie but it was STILL packed so we are gonna try again tomorrow afternoon. We’ll also be out of the office to go to dinner at his Mom’s house and to watch Sixth Sense with them.
Archive Entry
Hey gang…Tat put up her
Hey gang…Tat put up her wish list…I’ll do mine tomorrow. Daddy put his up on his blog. I think i’m gonna go to bed after I eat something so I can get up and go to the gym tomorrow. I want to get some laundry done, hopefully go see XMen and maybe do a little other writing.
Archive Entry
It's been kinda a stressful
It’s been kinda a stressful day for me. Hearing about the house thing didn’t help then I had an OBGYN appointment. It was ok but I could have lived without it. My head and neck were killing me so I went back to sleep before my karate class. Luckily we concentrated on helping the two guys who will be going to Long Island August 4th to fight. We’ll be going to support them. Meant to do another light work out but didn’t get it done. Spoke to Diggs and Zonkman from LVROCKS about doing a show. Thanks btw to all the cool people who wrote me mail about it. I’m pretty sure I’m going to do it. But there may be some things we’ll have to work around with moving and stuff. Everyone cross your fingers that rain doesn’t turn into a hurricane.
Archive Entry
When I was about 17
When I was about 17 or so (don’t quote me on the age) I was in love with Christian Slater. So much so that I begged and begged the local video store to give me the huge poster to “Pump Up the Volume“. What I find amusing at the moment that while trying to allow myself some stress relief while I”m at my desk so that I can relax and help my headaches I’ve found alot of internet radio stations. Course I’m not fond of just talk radio like that in Pump Up the Volume but this is great being able to hear what I want without having to get up, fumble through tapes or CD’s or turn a tuner or whatever.
Archive Entry
I'm off to bed…well ok..I'm
I’m off to bed…well ok..I’m gonna read a little first. Daddy wants me to read a book called “Way of the Pilgrim”. So far it reads alot like Battlefield Earth. I’ll let you all know how it goes. BTW I didn’t get to the gym but I did do a mile on the tredmill here at home and a bit of weights on my arms. I’m back to doing situps after I go to the bathroom so we’ll see if that helps again. Anyway…see you tomorrow. Not sure how much use I’ll have of my machine tomorrow as Flagg will be coming over tomorrow night. See ya’s in my dreams.
Archive Entry
I was going through some
I was going through some mail and I found a piece of mail I intended to put up and got to busy to do. It was written by Flagg and he told me that I could post it. Some of you know I’m on a bdsm mailing list called Dominion and we were all posting info about ourself for the newer people on the list. A few of us decided to write our intro’s for each other. Flagg wrote mine and this is what he had to say…
Archive Entry
Hi everyone. I'm finally awake.
Hi everyone. I’m finally awake. I woke up yesterday around 1pm after 12 hours of sleep to go to two dr’s appointments then came home and crashed again. I wasn’t feeling well so I sat out of karate then came home and went back to bed. The dr’s didn’t really tell me anything helpful. The main dr told me he thought my fatigue was due to emotional and stress related things. The neurologist said I could up my dosage of what I take each day for the headaches. So we’ll see how we do. 🙂 Not sure what today holds. I do know I want to try and work out…I’ve been really lax about that and it’s been making me feel less then desireable. K
Archive Entry
Hey all. Thing seem to
Hey all. Thing seem to be getting back to normal. We shot alot of video for a demo cd we are working on to show investors on Saturday when Tat had to go to Broklyn. Today was used up kinda picking up the house and setting up a new machine. Tat updated the Fan Art page and the Fan’s Favorites Pics page. Go and check them out. Don’t forget to click on our sponsors. 🙂
Archive Entry
Hey. Nothing much is going
Hey. Nothing much is going on. Been having really debilitating headaches. Going to the Dr on Monday. Got my thyroid test back and they said it’s fine but I’m not buying it. I’m doing ok. No worries. Love K
Archive Entry
Wow it's been a long
Wow it’s been a long day. You all know I went to bed at 5. I finally got to sleep at 6. Around 9:30 I woke up to see if it was possible to get some flowers ordered for Tat’s grandpa. When no one answered I tried again at 11. Finally I found out that it wasn’t going to be possible and Daddy and I debated it and decided we’d get up, get dressed and head out to Broklyn to see Tat and her family at the wake. Luckily we didn’t hit hardly any traffic. We got there around 2pm. I’m not one to go to anything “death” related…it’s an irrational fear I’m gonna eventually have to get over but needless to say I didn’t do to bad. I stuck close to Tat and she even with up with me to say Goodbye to her Grandpa. Daddy and I left around 4. Her parents were really glad we stopped by I think. Traffic wasn’t bad coming home either. We were pretty sure we were gonna hit alot cause they were suppose to be closing the bridges around 7. We got to Daddy’s mom’s house around 5:30 and hung out with her, eating pizza and watching tv. At 8:30 we came back home and I crashed for two and change hours. Just long enough to miss all the fireworks. 🙁 Oh well… I got to see a few on TV. Tat called to say goodnight and I had every intention of doing a tredmill run after Voyager but my head is hurting and I’m just exhausted. So if I can convince Daddy to stop doing email I’m gonna head up to bed. I’ll get up tomorrow early and clean the house and do my run. I figure Tat’s gonna be tired when she gets home and maybe we’ll all lay down for another nap when she’s back. Anyway….it wasn’t the best 4th of July but I felt that if nothing else it brough our tiny family a bit closer.
Archive Entry
Hi everyone. It's been a
Hi everyone. It’s been a late night for me. Flagg and Zoe stopped by on the way from dropping off a friend who lives near by. We hung out while Daddy found some of Flagg’s old data on one of our machines. We spoke to Tat earlier and Daddy says she’s holding up ok. She said it took her brother 4 hours to get to them with all the traffic and that they are closing off bridges tomorrow for specific hours. We aren’t sure if we are going to be going to see Tat tomorrow or not with all the traffic. Reguardless, both she and I will let you know how it’s going. No big plan for the 4th over here. We hope that you all have a good one.
Archive Entry
I've been writing down alot
I’ve been writing down alot of my dreams in KDVR. I found this cool site. Check it out.Ask the Dream Doctor – Dream Dictionary
Archive Entry
Hey guys. Well I'm up
Hey guys. Well I’m up and about. The headache is still there but very dull and it’s allowing me to function at least. Daddy took me out to get some stuff for my fish tank. We got it a air filter and stuff and hopefully the alge will lesson soon. I had a tetra die this morning. The annoying thing about going out was we went to a new pet store in the town. It was all reptiles mostly. They did have some cute ferrets. Now…I’m not TOO afraid of snakes. My dad went rattle snake hunting alot and kept one in an aquarium in the garage. You’d think I feel relatively safe around them concidering none of these are poisoness or anything and they can’t get to me. The stupid pet store owner points me at a boa in an aquarium and tells me that she’s laying eggs. I glance over…don’t see anything. He says…look in back you can see the little leathery pouches they are coming out in. So I lean in and look and the asshole pulls a string and this huge plastic spider flyies out at me from the self. I didn’t scream but I was NOT happy. This wouldn’t have even been so bad if I hadn’t had a dream the night before where I’d gotten bitten by a snake that wouldn’t let go. DAMN. I walked out of the store and said under my breath “God will get you back for what you have done.”