Category Archive

general

1,830 posts across 92 pages.

Archive Entry

You all might have noticed

You all might have noticed that from 5 on I was wasn’t on cam. It started with a bad headache and went into headache with me wanting to throw up. Fun fun. I layed down on the couch and soon moved upstairs with an ice pack. Daddy brought me something for my head and let me sleep. Four hours later I wasn’t much better and I went back to sleep. By 10 daddy came to tell me that he and Tat had to go get something to fix her tooth temporarily. I wasn’t up for moving. I’m still not. I’m probably gonna eat some toast and rest. Either it’s the blood they took, the stress, or just the cycle of headaches I’m going through. On the good side…I’m in a good mood. 🙂 Btw…I updated some journal stuff on KDVR

Archive Entry

Got back from the dr.

Got back from the dr. They took blood like I knew they would. I’ll find out if my thyroid needs to be fixed sometime next week. I spoke to an old best friend the other day and apparently I have a 10 year reunion coming up at the end of August. Maybe I’ll go, maybe I won’t. Anyone wanna come with me? I always told them I’d show up famous. So either I show up with about a gazillon fans or I just enlarge a picture of me and send it with my best wishes since “I’m way to famous and busy to attend myself”

Archive Entry

Hey all. Yesterday had ups

Hey all. Yesterday had ups and downs. The meeting wasn’t as thrilling as it could have been, but me and Tat did the only natural thing we could do to cheer ourselves up. We went to Macy’s and spent money on her card on make up. We even have a mini make over while the lady went way out of her way to sell us lots of stuff. Tat was really nice and bought me some new makeup. I like how it makes me look so much I might start making an effort to wear it. It’s not over done but it really helps with the bags under my eyes which really helps the “i’m awake” thing. 🙂 After we got home I made an appointment to go get my blood checked for my thyroid problem. I’ve been feeling very low energy, some depression, the shakes, headachey the weight isn’t coming off very easy so it may be cause my level isn’t at the right strength. I had some time to wonder if I had enough strength to go to the gym for a step class and decided I would go. I was really happy I went but it tuckered me out seriously. Didn’t have enough energy to do weights. I watched the Monkee’s and then Voyager and then slipped into blissful sleep. 🙂

Archive Entry

Sorry I haven't written much.

Sorry I haven’t written much. Been kinda moody as of late and just wanted to be by myself. I’ve also been extremely tired and having a cycle of headaches as most of you know. I appreicate the nice thoughts, emails and compliments you’ve all be throwing my way. It’s really helped lift my mood. I’m going to bed soon I think…I feel like all I’ve been doing is sleeping and it’s still not enough. I missed my work out today cause I didn’t feel real good. Hopefully I’ll make it up tomorrow. Anyway…talk to you all later. love, K

Archive Entry

Wow…so much to tell. Saturday

Wow…so much to tell. Saturday didn’t start off to well. That was the day we were going to Tat’s parent’s house for the graduation party. It started off with 2 people in ICQ telling me I was ugly and a new guy Louy in the chat room telling me I was ugly. Needless to say that didn’t put me in a good mood. I tried to get over it but concidering I wanted to look decent in front of all of Tat’s family and it was going to be so hot that I needed to wear shorts….I just couldn’t get over the bad self image. We went to the mall to get her mom a DVD player, had lunch, and ended up at their house around 1. The pig, and most people showed up around 2 and almost everyone was there by 3. The food was really good, and I really liked the pig. But the heat started to get to me so I hung out inside. There were so many people there and I am so not a mingler. Not even at my own family that I felt a little uncomfortable. I felt like I should try and talk to everyone but didn’t know what to say. So I edged a bit closer to a few crowds and tried to look interested but they were all talking about family things. We took the dog for two walks and my head started hurting. The kids were kinda loud and while I really liked Tat’s brother’s band they were pretty loud to. After they stopped the family got together and sang on the back porch to guitar. I kinda hid in the house and like I said…felt bad cause I wasn’t being social. We left around 8 or so and I slept all the way home in the car. When we got home I went to bed and got up around 9. I stayed awake for about 5 hours, going to see Dinasour while Tat and Daddy went to see Chicken Run, and then came back and felt like I was gonna die cause the headache hadn’t really let up. So I ended up sleeping from 3pm yesterday til 5 this morning. I feel bad that I wasn’t around to help with work but Daddy and Tat were really nice about letting me sleep and getting me anything I needed. I’m wondering if this is gonna be another week cycle of headaches cause I still kinda have one. Oh well…cross your fingers…maybe they will go away.

Archive Entry

Xed and his Girlfriend came

Xed and his Girlfriend came over and we went out to eat with them. It was a great meal and I ate way to much. I’ll have to work out extra hard tomorrow. 🙂 I’m heading back to bed since I’ll have to get up early tomorrow probably. See you all later.

Archive Entry

Sleeping today wasn't all it

Sleeping today wasn’t all it was suppose to be. I had to keep waking up every 30 mins from 11:30 til 6:30 so Daddy could decide if he wanted to call our Investor. Concidering I was trained very seriously in the beginning of my time with Daddy that not getting him up when he needs to be is a BAD thing, you can imagine that I didn’t get fully to sleep each time. I got up an hour before class and then headed out. It was hot and I worked hard. I ended up having to throw all the guys several times and these are not small men. Everyone was pretty nice though. They are all trying to help me realize that I can do it I just need the confidence. Daddy reminded me not to be so concerned about my hands shaking. I think I need to get my thyroid re-checked cause my hands are back to shaking. But I tend to keep looking at them when they start to shake badly in what must look akin to panic. I’m sure that doesn’t to much for those around me thinking I have it under control. 🙂 So we’ll take me to the doctor maybe tomorrow and see what’s up. Mrxed will be coming over tomorrow night and we’re going to go to Dinner with him. I also believe Flagg and Zoe and some others are coming over for a meeting but I am not certain. Not sure what I’ll be doing the rest of the evening. I want to do some writing and maybe work on my site a bit. I also have some studying to do. I may also take a nap in a bit.

Archive Entry

I got up at 7:45pm

I got up at 7:45pm cause we are expecting Mrxed and his girlfriend to show up and go to dinner. We found out that the Dream Academy group isn’t coming over so it may be an odd night. Since Tat and Daddy got to sleep right around 3:30 and Daddy had to get up with me I’m guessing there is a big time coma coming. Tat is still sleeping until Xed actually shows up. I’m guessing she’s either going to sleep through or get up, go and then come back and sleep. Tomorrow we are going to her brother’s graduation party so we have to leave early. Guesses are it’s gonna be an up and down night for the whole crew. Oh…and I took a huge chance and am wearing just jeans and a bra on cam. We’ll see how long that lasts 😛