Category Archive

health

28 posts across 2 pages.

Archive Entry

Getting ready for sleep

I just took my last call of the night, I think. I’m so glad I did. I came to double check my mail before bed and saw that I had someone waiting to talk to me. It was one of my regulars and I don’t have many of those as it is. So I decided I’d take her call even though I knew she’d be calling my low price line. She’s a trip to talk to and everytime we talk she tells me that I’m dead on. She never gives me any information until after I’ve given her my insight. It’s always a simple question like “Tell me about this house I want” and we go from there. It just continually shocks me that I can tell her things about how she was feeling and why she did some things to get to where she got and how that will effect future things and I seem to be dead on target. Freaky.

Archive Entry

Doing ok

Hi everyone. I’m over at Tat’s, so that’s why no cool icon. Don’t have one for my particular mood at the moment anyway. ;0 I won’t really have a chance to get to my computer when I get home cause it’s gonna be a busy day so I thought I’d just do a quick note here.

Archive Entry

:sigh:

I just saw Episode 3 of Star Wars. As a movie…I liked it. I thought it was well put together. I liked the graphics. The acting and the script were awesome. But being the hopeless romantic I am…it just broke my heart to watch Anakin become what we knew he must become. I feel like I did when I watched the Karate Kid and realized that I was never going to be able to fall in love with Ralph Macchio because he “had a girlfriend”.

Archive Entry

5. 4. 3. 2. 1.

Not totally sure how to start. I just got done watching ANTM and I’m happy and sad. I was so happy that Naima won. I knew she would from the start. I picked the last two as well. But I was so sad for Kahlen. She kinda won my heart after the “Wrath” episode. This is one of those times that I really really hope that I’m rigth about the fact that some of the girls who don’t win get contacts anyway. She deserves it so much and I think she can get over her minor flaws. So…there’s that.

Archive Entry

Blah

Just a quickie. I guess I thought that when I got the prescription for the Welbutrin I’d be set. I guess I thought I’d take it and I’d be peachy and not have mood swings or be depressed but I am. I was depressed over the weekend to the point of getting all weepy. Today I’ve not wanted to do anything but hide and/or sleep. I forced myself to go to karate. I used Daddy’s “dissapointment” as an excuse to make myself go. I wanted so badly to stay home and bury my head in the covers. My head’s been hurting a lot to.

Archive Entry

Working Hard

I obviously missed my post last night. Daddy let us go to bed really early so I skipped over blogging. I plan to write more a little later and update you on stuff from yesterday but I wanted to write real quick and point out a few things. On the side bar you’ll see a new feature. This shows you all the recent comments since the last time you were here. It’s smart and leaves a cookie on your browser so it knows what you’ve read and what you haven’t. Once you read a comment it goes away from your recent comments menu until there are more for you to read. This will be particularly handy for me as there are comments I want to respond to that I might not get to as quick as I like. This will help me remember they are there. This will also help you to see if it’s something you want to take a peek at in case you were hoping in some universe somewhere that I was going to respond to something you said. Now you don’t have to let it get lost in the shuffle and never know if I DID reply to it or not.